BDA Board of Directors

Marc Dispense, Chair
President, Fixed Income Capital Markets
D.A. Davidson & Co.
Denver, CO

S.J. Guzzo, Vice Chair
Managing Director, Capital Markets
Duncan Williams
Memphis, TN

Cindy Higgins, Secretary-Treasurer
Senior Vice President
Comerica Securities & Insurance, Inc.
Detroit, MI

Mike Allen
Executive Vice President, Municipal Products Division Manager
FHN Financial Capital Markets
Memphis, TN

George Barbar
SMD, Head of Regional Development and Strategy
Boca Raton, FL

Ronald Bernardi
President and CEO
Bernardi Securities, Inc.
Chicago, IL

Matt Boles
Head, Middle Markets, Municipal Finance
RBC Capital Markets
Dallas, Texas

Laura Elliott
Managing Director, National Accounts
Chicago, IL

Brad Heitman
Managing Director, Head of Generalist and Middle Market Fixed-Income Sales
Wells Fargo Securities
Charlotte, NC

Lucy Hooper
Executive Vice President, Director of Fixed-Income
Davenport & Co.
Richmond, VA

Jason Lisec
Co-Head of Fixed Income Capital Markets
HilltopSecurities Inc.
Dallas, TX

Chris Long
Managing Director, Municipal Products Group
U.S. Bancorp Investments, Inc.
New York, NY

John Miller
CAO and Head of Fixed Income Sales
Piper Sandler & Co
Minneapolis, MN

Kathryn Phillips
Chief Operating Officer
The Baker Group
Oklahoma City, OK

John Reilly
Head of Taxable Fixed Income Trading
Wells Fargo Advisors
St. Louis, MO

Robert Tirschwell
Head of Trading
Brean Capital
New York, NY


Matt Boardman
Managing Director, Head of Fixed Income Trading
RBC Wealth Management
Paramus, NJ

Brian Brennan
Managing Director, Head Fixed-Income
KeyBanc Capital Markets
Cleveland, OH

Angelique David
Executive Managing Director, Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel
B.C. Ziegler & Company
Chicago, IL

Steve Genyk
Managing Director, Head of Principal Trading – Fixed Income
UBS Financial Services Inc.
Weehawken, NJ

Noe Hinojosa
President & CEO
Estrada Hinojosa & Co., Inc.
Dallas, TX

Alex Wallace
MD, Investment Banking Division – Public Finance
Loop Capital Markets
Charlotte, NC

Mike Nicholas
Chief Executive Officer
Bond Dealers of America
Washington, DC

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial